'The Sinner Takes It All' CD & Vinyl Bundle

  • 'The Sinner Takes It All' CD & Vinyl Bundle

SOUTH OF SALEM's debut album 'The Sinner Takes It All'. Featuring the singles 'Let Us Prey', 'Cold Day In Hell' and 'Demons Are Forever'. This bundle includes the special edition blue vinyl (limited to 300 copies) and the CD version. This bundle also includes 2 digital bonus tracks.


1. Let Us Prey
2. The Hate In Me
3. No Plague Like Home
4. Pretty Little Nightmare
5. Made To Be Mine
6. Cold Day In Hell
7. Demons Are Forever
8. Another Nail In My Coffin
9. Severely Yours
10. Dead Hearts Don't Break

Bonus Tracks:
Worldwide Homicide
It Came Out Of The Black

IMPORTANT: Please be aware that due to COVID-19 our postage costs and timescales have increased. Any postage costs on orders already made have not been affected.